Select Page

Styret Lysakerfjorden Brettseilerklubb

DAGLIG LEDER
Grim Gjønnes
grimg@crispideas.com
934 01 002

 

HOVEDTRENER
Agnieszka Bilska
agnieszkabilskapol09@wp.pl

 

BARNEIDRETTSANSVARLIG
Emmy Carine Dyvi Knudtzon
emmyck@gmail.com

 

STYRET 

Carl Jacob Sommerfelt, Leder
carl.jacob.sommerfelt@oracle.com
90139139

Emmy Carine Dyvi Knudtzon, Nestleder
emmyck@gmail.com
92823281

Cato Halsaa, Økonomi
jancatohalsaa@gmail.com
90047007

Sigurd Skaug, Arrangement
Sigurd.skaug@gmail.com
93466840

Hakon Bøhn, Anlegg
hakon@boehn.no

Lauma Turnele, Produkt//innovasjon
laumaturnele@gmail.com

Christian Hilmersen, Sport
chilmersen@gmail.com

Ragni Kandhari, Sosialt
ragni.kandhari@gmail.com
45606108

Janicke Skatvold, Kommunikasjon
skatvold@gmail.com
93241065