Select Page

Kontaktinformasjon


GENERELLE HENVENDELSER
info@lysakerfjorden.no

HOVEDTRENER:
Agnieszka Bilska
+48 661 965 415, agnieszkabilskapol09@wp.pl

FUNGERENDE DAGLIG LEDER:
Carl Jacob Sommerfelt
+47 901 39 139 Carl.jacob.sommerfelt@oracle.com

BARNEIDRETTSANSVARLIG:
Emmy Carine Dyvi Knudtzon
+47 928 23 281, emmyck@gmail.com


STYRET I LBK:

Carl Jacob Sommerfelt (leder)
+47 901 39 139, Carl.jacob.sommerfelt@oracle.com

Emmy Carine Dyvi Knudtzon (nestleder)
+47 928 23 281, emmyck@gmail.com

Jan Cato Halsaa (økonomi)
+47 900 47 007, jancatohalsaa@gmail.com

Hakon (anlegg)
+47 907 21 691, hakon@boehn.no

Christian Hilmersen (sport)
+47 920 11 206, chilmersen@gmail.com

Sigurd Skaug (arrangement)
+47 934 66 840, Sigurd.skaug@gmail.com

Ragni Kandhari (sosialt/kiosk)
+47 456 06 108, ragni.kandhari@gmail.com

Lauma Turnele (marked)
+47 , lauma.turnele@gmail.com

Janicke Skatvold (kommunikasjon)
+47 932 41 065,